Regal Auctions



Upcoming
Menu Line

Super Sale Auction Dates

Here is a list of our Super Sale auction dates for 2020:


  • Saturday January 11
  • Saturday February 8
  • Saturday March 14
  • Saturday April 18
  • Saturday May 2
  • Saturday June 13
  • Saturday July 18
  • Saturday August 22
  • Saturday September 19
  • Saturday October 24
  • Saturday November 21
  • Saturday December 19

Megatronic Auction Dates

Here is a list of our Megatronic auction dates for 2020:


  • Saturday January 25
  • Saturday February 29
  • Saturday March 28
  • Saturday May 16
  • Saturday June 27
  • Saturday August 8
  • Saturday September 5
  • Saturday October 3
  • Saturday November 7
  • Saturday December 5

Visit our Upcoming Auctions Pages for more details on Sales