Regal Auctions

Super Sale Auction Dates

Here is a list of our Super Sale auction dates for 2021:


  • Saturday January 23
  • Saturday February 20
  • Saturday March 27
  • Saturday April 24
  • Saturday May 22
  • Saturday June 19
  • Saturday July 17
  • Saturday August 21
  • Saturday September 25
  • Saturday October 23
  • Saturday November 20
  • Saturday December 18

Megatronic Auction Dates

Here is a list of our Megatronic auction dates for 2021:


  • Saturday January 9
  • Saturday February 6
  • Saturday March 13
  • Saturday April 10
  • Saturday May 8
  • Saturday June 5
  • Saturday July 3
  • Saturday August 7
  • Saturday September 11
  • Saturday October 9
  • Saturday November 6
  • Saturday December 4

Visit our Upcoming Auctions Pages for more details on Sales